Did you send it to your OLD FART friend, TONY?

The following was developed as a mental age assessment by the School of
Psychiatry at Harvard University. Take
your time and see if you can read each line aloud without a mistake.

The average person over 40 years of age cannot do it!

1. This is this cat.
2. This is is cat.
3. This is how cat.
4. This is to cat.
5. This is keep cat.
6. This is an cat.
7. This is old cat.
8. This is fart cat.
9. This is busy cat.
10. This is for cat.
11. This is forty cat.
12. This is seconds cat.

Now go back and read the third word in each line from the top down and I
betcha’ you cannot resist passing it on.

From Kristi!

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Kristi and Doraz miss ya, Tony!

24 Responses

  1. hilarious~~~~~~~~(^#

  2. This is so funny. We fell for it! We are still laughing! The billboard is great!

  3. Ha, good one! Reminds me of the secret society chant “Owa Tagoo Siam” that you have to say several times out loud, fast.

  4. I was also surprised at the ending!
    ROFL

  5. I was able to read them all aloud & was kept busy for 40 seconds!!!! Thanks for stimulating my slowly decaying mind…

  6. I AM ALREADY A NUTTY GUY . WANT ME TO TEAR MY SHIRTS TRYING THIS .

  7. Lol! Ya got me.

  8. My eyes are to bad to do stuff like this. How I wish I had my old ones.

  9. Hey nice to see Tony!
    That was fun Doraz I enjoyed it funny!

  10. Hahahaha!! Loved it.

    • Thanks S.Le…hope you are having fun in your new set of wheels! Thank you for passing on the award. I put it in Laugh with Doraz with a link back to you! πŸ™‚

  11. HA! That’s GREAT!! I fell for it hook, line and sinker. πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

