DORAZ gets an AWARD…..*

When I visited my friend DENNIS at his blog, I was honored by him with this great award! I love to visit Dennis and the gang, every day to check on their adventures! They are always exciting! So.

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

This award says:

“These blogs are exceedingly charming. These kind bloggers aim to find and be friends. They are not interested in self-aggrandizement. Our hope is that when the ribbons of these prizes are cut, even more friendships are propagated.”

SO……..PLEASE VISIT MY FRIEND……..

DENNIS

I am also going to pass this friendship award out to three of my blogging friends, from way back. I always appreciate their comments and support on
my blogs. They all have very interesting posts…EVERY time I visit them…which is DAILY! I hope they also select those bloggers out there, who promote friendship and support to others. So, CONGRATULATIONS TO:

JOY
GARY
STARLA

13 Responses

  1. Aaawww, thanks Luisa. This is a really cute one.

  2. Thank you Luisa!!

    I’m VERY happy to be your friend and enjoy your blog VERY much as well. Thanks for this AWESOME award!!

  3. A hearty congrats to you! You are very friendly to all of us.

  4. Thank You Doraz ;+) This is a very pretty Award. And I am honored to be considered a Friend. I was just telling someone in my day to day life about your Blofgand that it is called Believe in Yourself. And a little bit about your blog I do believe it inspired her. You never know who you will touch or make smile.

  5. Blofgand LOL what kind of word is that. I ment to say Blog and typing to fast I guess. Proofread ;+/..

  6. AS THEY SAY , YOU ROCK DORAZ.

Leave a Reply

