Oh Geez ….

So, I’m at the store,right and then I get this person giving me that look,right. I just say to myself, “Like what gives?” I just kind of , like mind my own business and just look straight on, right. So what does this chick do? She like bangs right into me,right. I said real calm like, “Hey, so what gives?” She just gave me that blank look and said,” Like REALLY?” I said .”You are like totally strange.” She says, “Whatever!” She then flips her hair back and proceeds to the check out. I just decided to smile and say, “Valley Girl Power,right?”

I was in The Valley today, in case you did not figure it out. REALLY! lol

Q: Did you hear about the two California Valley Girls who froze to death in a drive-in movie?
A: They went to see “Closed for the Winter.”

Believe in yourself;

Luisa Doraz

14 Responses

  1. YOU KNOW WHEN YOU ARE IN CALIFORNIA WHEN—YOUR CAT HAS ITS OWN PSYCHIATRIST / WHEN YOU KNOW HOW TO EAT AN ARTICHOKE –READ THESE IN A WEBSITE –

  2. Hi,
    All I could do was laugh. :lol:

  3. Just goes to show what happens when you cut educational funding in a state…cheers!

  4. Closed for the winter! That’s funny! Hey I know how to eat an aritchoke.;+) and my cat could use a good psychiatrist do you know of a good one?

  5. Some people are so rude & obnoxious. Loved the joke at the end. I haven’t seen that movie yet though…

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 246 other followers

