A Message from SOULDOSE*

Soul Dose has been fighting an illness, and she is feeling lost right now. She has exhausted all of her options in South Africa, where she lives now with her family. In my opinion, she needs to seek a charitable foundation in this world of ours, that will take on her illness…and find some answers for her. Her family resources are limited and almost depleted. If ANYONE knows of ANY PLACE that can HELP ,Soul Dose PLEASE go to her blog, and pass it on. I am going to start looking on the internet for her to see what I can find. YOUR LOVE AND COMPASSION IN THIS MATTER IS DEEPLY APPRECIATED.

SOUL DOSE

10 Responses

  1. With the help of my internet challenged brother I got here. Thank you so much for doing this, it means the world to me… Your kindness is making me cry right now, thank you so much.

  2. I was just reading her story yesterday! I can’t believe they haven’t sorted out what’s wrong with her! I hope somebody can discover a treatment and cure. she doesn’t deserve this.

  3. DORAZ, MY GOOD FRIEND, YOU HAVE BEEN HONORED WITH THE FEATURED AWARD OF THE WEEK FOR THIS POSTING AND YOUR LOVE FOR LIFE! COME GET YOUR AWARD THIS ONE YOU REALLY DESERVE MORE THAN ALL OF THEM I HAVE MADE. NICE WORK ON THIS POSTING!

  4. The whole family thanks you, they can’t do this blog thing but my sister showed me a little for days like these. e thank you for your goodness, you make my sister smile and when she smiles it’s nice.

Leave a comment