• Archives

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

  • Top Posts

  • Recent Posts

  • Recent Comments

    Doraz on Vacation
    slpmartin on Vacation
    slpmartin on MY WAY
    Doraz on Everybody wants to be someone…
    slpmartin on Everybody wants to be someone…
    Doraz on Peace
    slpmartin on Peace
    Doraz on Are you stupid?
    slpmartin on Are you stupid?
    Doraz on Life is Short”
    slpmartin on Life is Short”
    Doraz on Release pause
    slpmartin on Release pause
    Doraz on There is always love
    slpmartin on There is always love

PASSWORDS…LAUGH with DORAZ*

Beatles songs… modified

Yesterday.
All those backups seemed a waste of pay.
Now my database has gone away.
Oh I believe in yesterday.

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
*
*
*
*
HOW MANY PASSWORDS DO YOU HAVE TO REMEMBER? HAVE YOU EVER FORGOTTEN ONE? OOOPS!

34 Responses

  1. I have around 5 passwords..I haven’t forgotten any. I know which is for what……

  2. I have only two passwords. I have been using them for YEARS so I have never forgot them. They are tough passwords too so good luck trying to figure them out. LOL

  3. Well no I do not forget my passwords !

  4. SUDDENLY, THERE IS A VIRUS HANGING OVER ME.
    OH I BELIEVE IN WAITING TIME.
    HOW MANY PASSWORDS. ABOUT SIX OF THEM. I HAVE NOT FORGOTTEN ANY TILL NOW.

  5. 10 or more – and I hate when I get them confused and lock myself out of accounts! 🙂

  6. I have a lot and now i’m trying to make them just three or two.
    ive forgotten those that i should not remember anymore,

  7. I’ve 3 or 4 to remember. No big deal. I’ve also stored away numerous phone numbers, birthdates, anniversaries, and access numbers for my work, but I can’t remember something somebody told me or a direct quote I’ve heard. *sadness*

    I rarely forget a password. I’ve done maybe twice EVER.

  8. wow, loved these so much,
    it makes me giggle like a 7 year old girl.
    I am younger…
    happier,
    ..
    😉 🙂

    timeless joke.

  9. Yesterday,
    all my passwords seemed right here to stay,
    each on stickies yellowed all the way,
    but now they’re hidden – where?
    – I cannot say, ohhhh I believe they’ve gone away.

    Suddenly,
    I found some that looked of use to me
    but when I used them, screen just blinked to say
    “you’ll have to find a betterrrr way”

    Why I mislaid them all, I don’t know,
    I wish I could say.
    Are they still in my head? If they are
    their filed awayyyyyyyyyy…ayyyyyy…ayyyy

    🙂

    Doraz – your blog is awesome! I love it. Thank you so much for sharing it and posting such pearls of fun and wisdom!

    🙂

    • Well thank you for stopping in and leaving such a GREAT comment. Hope to see you around! Have fun blogging! 🙂

      • You’re very welcome – thanks also for stopping by my page and leaving such a wonderful comment there! I got you on my blog roll now and I’ll be back again soon to join in the laffs. I can see you have a lot of fun blogging 🙂

  10. I have 4 to remember but the are varations of the same thing so not to hard to remember.

  11. yes a very good thing!! 🙂

  12. I have 5 and they are very similiar, so no problem at my house. 🙂

  13. I have only one password and I never forgot it 😉

    Enjoy your time,my friend! 🙂

  14. lol loved this passwords forget them all the time hehe great post thursday rally 🙂

Leave a comment